Industrial computer MASS – customised for your needs

Industrial PCs are industrially used computers that are required for automation processes and control systems and make workflows much easier.

To survive in competition with ever shorter delivery times and lower prices, a customised solution must be developed for many computer applications. This places a considerable burden on medium-sized manufacturers of machines. This explains the trend towards purchasing a complete solution; "Everything from one source".

This is where our services come into play: We are constantly working on expanding industrial computers with new functions and features.

Development of industrial computers with worldwide shipping

MASS GmbH is your reliable partner for individual industrial computers from Hanau. For 40 years we have been developing customer-specific systems for companies in various industries throughout Germany and worldwide. Our product range today covers almost all industrial computer functions.

Even customers whose annual requirement is "only" about 10 to 25 systems and who are therefore dismissed by many suppliers as not interesting are at the right address with us. We attach great importance to the delivery of a ready-to-run solution, which also includes the customer's previous software.

Our services in a nutshell:

  • Conception, project planning, development, testing and production of serial devices for factory automation and IT applications.
  • CAD-supported mechanical design, defining the equipment features of industrial computers / industrial PC assemblies and systems
  • Selection of suitable purchased parts
  • Functional and endurance test of hardware and software
  • Temperature tests in the climatic chamber
  • Preparation of assembly and testing instructions and product documentation
  • Long-term service for delivered systems (sometimes even after more than 10 years)

Professional know-how all along the line

Our trained employees are developers for electronic hardware, electromechanical design, operating system software and test facility programs. We also employ experienced industrial electronics engineers, service technicians and QA specialists. Marketing and sales specialists as well as purchasing, AV and administrative personnel complete our team of experts. Our detailed knowledge of all boards of the market leaders in the embedded industry prevents expensive duplicate developments or unique products.

Our manufacturing resources for qualitative results

We offer a broad portfolio of manufacturing resources to provide you with high-performance products. Our electronic equipment manufacturing is carried out on four production lines. All workstations (production, AV, development, materials management, administration) are networked with each other. Sample construction, endurance and final testing in our test laboratory with a climatic chamber ensure that you receive faultless industrial computers, tailored to your needs. Should defects nevertheless occur, our repair department and mechanical workshop are well equipped. Finally, the storage and shipping department ensures that your product reaches you as quickly and safely as possible.

By the way: MASS GmbH is certified according to DIN ISO 9001:2015, and we are committed to the highest quality and compliance with all requirements and standards!

Are you interested in our customised industrial computers and individual solutions for industrial PCs? We look forward to your order! You can reach us at our company location in Hanau by phone +49 (0) 6181 90688-0 or via our contact form.

Zum Seitenanfang

Industrie-Computer MASS­ge­schneidert für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Industrie-PCs sind industriell eingesetzte Computer, die für Automatisierungsprozesse und Steuerungen verwendet werden und Arbeitsabläufe enorm erleichtern.

Um im Wettbewerb mit immer kürzeren Lieferzeiten und niedrigeren Preisen zu bestehen, muss für viele Computeranwendungen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung entwickelt werden. Dies belastet mittelständische Hersteller von Maschinen erheblich. So erklärt sich der Trend zum Einkauf einer Komplett-Lösung "Alles aus einer Hand!".

Hier setzen unsere Dienstleistungen ein: Wir arbeiten ständig an der Erweiterung von Industrie-Computern mit neuen Funktionen und Eigenschaften.

Entwicklung von Industrie-Computern mit weltweitem Versand

Die MASS GmbH ist Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für individuelle Industrie-Computer. Wir entwickeln seit 40 Jahren kundenspezifische Systeme für Unternehmen diverser Branchen in ganz Deutschland und weltweit. Unsere Produktpalette deckt heute fast alle Industriecomputer-Funktionen ab.

Selbst Kunden, deren Jahresbedarf "nur" bei ca.10 bis 25 Systemen liegt und die deshalb von vielen Anbietern als uninteressant abgetan werden, sind bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Wir legen Wert auf die Lieferung einer startfertigen Lösung, die auch die bisherige Software des Kunden enthält.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Konzipieren, Projektieren, Entwickeln, Testen und Produzieren von Seriengeräten für die Fabrikautomation und IT-Anwendung.
  • CAD-gestützte Mechanik-Konstruktion, Definieren der Ausstattungsmerkmale von Industrie-Computern / Industrie-PC-Baugruppen und Systemen
  • Auswahl geeigneter Zukaufteile
  • Funktions- und Dauertest von Hard- und Software
  • Temperaturtests im Klimaschrank
  • Erstellung von Montage- & Prüfanleitungen sowie Produktdokumentation
  • langjähriger Service für gelieferte Systeme (teilweise auch nach über 10 Jahren)

Fachliches Know-how auf ganzer Linie

Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter sind Entwickler für Elektronik-Hardware, Elektromechanik-Konstruktion, Betriebssystem-Software und Prüffeldprogramme. Auch erfahrene Industrieelektroniker, Servicetechniker und QS-Fachleute sind bei uns im Einsatz. Marketing- und Vertriebsspezialisten sowie Einkaufs-, AV- und Verwaltungspersonal runden unser Experten-Team ab. Unsere detaillierte Kenntnis aller Boards der Marktführer in der Embedded-Branche verhindert, dass teure Doppelentwicklungen oder Unikate entstehen.

Unsere Fertigungsressourcen für qualitative Ergebnisse

Wir greifen auf ein breites Portfolio an Fertigungsressourcen zurück, um Ihnen leistungsfähige Produkte zu liefern, die rundum überzeugen. Unser Elektronik-Gerätebau erfolgt auf vier Produktionslinien. Alle Arbeitsplätze (Fertigung, AV, Entwicklung, Materialwirtschaft, Verwaltung) sind miteinander vernetzt.

Der Musterbau und die Dauerlauf- und Endprüfung im eigenen Prüflabor mit Klimaschrank stellen sicher, dass sie fehlerfreie Industrie-Computer erhalten, die auf Sie zugeschnitten sind. Sollte es dennoch zu Defekten kommen, sind unsere Reparaturabteilung und Mechanikwerkstatt bestens gerüstet. Die Lager- und Versandabteilung kümmert sich abschließend darum, dass Ihr Produkt schnellstmöglich und sicher bei Ihnen ankommt.

Übrigens: Die MASS GmbH ist zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 9001:2015. Wir achten nachweislich auf höchste Qualität und die Einhaltung aller Anforderungen und Standards!

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren maßgefertigten Industrie-Computern sowie individuellen Lösungen rund um Industrie-PCs? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Auftrag! Sie erreichen uns an unserem Firmenstandort telefonisch +49 (0) 6181 90688-0 oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Zum Seitenanfang